Cast

These are the official websites, Twitter accounts, Facebook, Tumblr, WhoSay, IMDb, and YouTube pages for The Hunger Games cast members.

District 12

Female Tribute Katniss Everdeen – Jennifer Lawrence @LawrenceJenn | Facebook | IMDb | http://www.jenniferlawrence.com

Male Tribute Peeta Mellark – Josh Hutcherson @jhutch1992 | Facebook | YouTubeIMDb | http://joshhutcherson.com/

Gale Hawthorne – Liam Hemsworth IMDb

Haymitch Abernathy – Woody Harrelson Facebook | IMDb | Spotify

Primrose Everdeen – Willow Shields @WillowShields | Facebook | WhoSay | IMDb

Mrs. Everdeen (Katniss’s Mother) – Paula Malcomson IMDb

Mr. Everdeen (Katniss’s Father) – Phillip Troy Linger FacebookIMDb

Mrs. Mellark (Peeta’s Mother) – Raiko Bowman Facebook | IMDb

The Capitol

Effie Trinket – Elizabeth Banks @ElizabethBanks | Facebook | YouTube | WhoSay | http://www.elizabethbanks.com/ | IMDb

Cinna – Lenny Kravitz @LennyKravitz | http://www.lennykravitz.com/ | Facebook | YouTube | IMDb | Myspace

Caesar Flickerman – Stanley Tucci IMDb

Seneca Crane – Wes Bentley Facebook | IMDb

President Snow – Donald Sutherland IMDb

Claudius Templesmith – Toby Jones IMDb

Avox Girl – Amber Chaney Facebook | IMDb

74th Hunger Games Tributes

District 1 Female Tribute (Glimmer) – Leven Ramblin LevenRambin.com | Facebook | IMDb

District 1 Male Tribute (Marvel) – Jack Quaid @JackQuaid92 | Facebook | IMDb

District 2 Female Tribute (Clove) – Isabelle Fuhrman @isabellefuhrman | Facebook | Tumblr | WhoSay | IMDb

District 2 Male Tribute (Cato) – Alexander Ludwig @alexanderludwig | Facebook | Tumblr | http://www.alexanderludwig.com | IMDb

District 3 Female Tribute – Kalia Prescott @KaliaPrescott | Facebook | Tumblr | YouTube | http://www.kaliaprescott.com/ | IMDb

District 3 Male Tribute – Ian Nelson @ianmnelson95 | Facebook | IMDb

District 4 Female Tribute – Tara Macken @taramacken | Facebook | YouTube | TaraMacken.com | IMDb

District 4 Male Tribute – Ethan Jamieson @EthanJamieson | IMDb

District 5 Female Tribute (Foxface) – Jackie Emerson @jackie_emerson | Facebook | Tumblr | YouTube | IMDb

District 5 Male Tribute – Chris Mark @ChrisMark2X | IMDb

District 6 Female Tribute – Kara Petersen @KaraGPetersen | IMDb

District 6 Male Tribute – Ashton Moio @ashtonmoio | Facebook | IMDb

District 7 Female Tribute – Leigha Hancock @LeighaKayleen | IMDb

District 7 Female Tribute – Sam Ly @samm_ly | IMDb

District 8 Female Tribute – Mackenzie Lintz @mackenzielintz | Facebook | http://www.lintzkids.com/ | IMDb

District 9 Female Tribute – Annie Thurman @annie_thurman | Facebook | IMDb

District 10 Female Tribute – Dakota Hood @DakotaBHood | Tumblr | IMDb

District 10 Male Tribute – Jeremy Marinas @jermkill | Tumblr | YouTube | Facebook | IMDb

District 11 Female Tribute (Rue)  - Amandla Stenberg @amandlastenberg | Facebook | http://www.amandlastenberg.com/ | IMDb

District 11 Male Tribute (Thresh) – Dayo Okeniyi @DayoOkeniyi | Facebook | IMDb

 

1 Comment

  1. Abby
    August 4, 2012, 6:00 AM   / 

    I like the hunger games!!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.